MINISTRY STAFF

JOE DAVIS

Lead Pastor

20161020_102540-300x240.jpg
received_1236516013088710-300x200.jpg

MEGAN MOONEY

Worship Director

JENNIFER GILLESPIE

Organizational Shepherd/Director of Family Ministries

Jen 3 - Gracelife.JPG

STEVE LENTZ

14900555_1281109405243364_3724602995268454097_n.jpg

Program Director

Untitled.png

CHRIS MARTINI

Student Ministry Team/Men's Discipleship

Chere Choate

Administrative Assistant

Candice Cooper

Ministry Support

Shepherds:

Cean Cerny (Cean@gracelifesrq.com)

Amy Dennis (Amy@gracelifesrq.com)

Jen Gillespie (Jen@gracelifesrq.com)

Dr. Dan Deems (Dan@gracelifesrq.com)

Randy Butsch (Randy@gracelifesrq.com)

Suzanne Butsch (Suzanne@gracelifesrq.com