MINISTRY STAFF

JOE DAVIS

Lead Pastor

20161020_102540-300x240.jpg
received_1236516013088710-300x200.jpg

MEGAN MOONEY

Worship Director

CHRIS MARTINI

Student Ministry Team/Men's Discipleship

JENNIFER GILLESPIE

Organizational Shepherd/Childrens' Ministry Director

20161106_201901-300x267.jpg
Untitled.png
14900555_1281109405243364_3724602995268454097_n.jpg

Shepherds:  Cean Cerny (Cean@gracelifesrq.com), Amy Dennis (Amy@gracelifesrq.com), Jen Gillespie (Jen@gracelifesrq.com), Dr. Dan Deems (Dan@gracelifesrq.com), Randy Butsch (Randy@gracelifesrq.com), Suzanne Butsch (Suzanne@gracelifesrq.com

 

STEVE LENTZ

Program Director